Member Schools

A W Beattie Career Center
Admiral Peary AVTS
Beaver County AVTS
Bedford County Technical Center
Berks CTC
Bethlehem AVTS
Bucks County Technical High School
Butler County AVTS
Carbon Career & Technical Institute
Career Institute of Technology
Center for Arts & Technology
Central Montco Technical High School
Central PA Institute of Science & Technology
Central Westmoreland CTC
City of Erie Regional Career & Technical School
Clarion County Career Center
Clearfield County CTC
Columbia-Montour AVTS
Connellsville Area Career & Technical Center
Crawford County AVTS
CTC of Lackawanna County
Cumberland-Perry AVTS
Dauphin County AVTS
Delaware County AVTS
Eastern Center for Arts & Technology
Eastern Westmoreland CTC
Erie County Technical School
Fayette County AVTS
Forbes Road CTC
Franklin County CTC
Fulton County AVTS
Greater Altoona CTC
Greater Johnstown AVTS
Greene County CTC
Hazleton Area Career Center
Huntingdon Co CTC
Indiana County Technology Center
Jeff Tech
Keystone Central CTC
Lancaster County CTC
Lawrence County CTC
Lebanon County CTC
Lehigh Career & Technical Institute
Lenape Tech
Lycoming CTC
McKeesport Area Tech Ctr
Mercer County Career Center
Middle Bucks Institute of Technology
Mifflin-Juniata CTC
Mon Valley CTC
Monroe Career & Technical Institute
North Montco Tech Career Center
Northern Tier Career Center
Northern Westmoreland AVTS
Northumberland County AVTS
Parkway West CTC
Philadelphia AVTS
Pittsburgh AVTS
Reading-Muhlenberg CTC
Schuylkill Technology Centers
Seneca Highlands AVTS
Somerset County Technology Center
Steel Center AVTS
Susquehanna County CTC
Upper Bucks County AVTS
Venango Technology Center
Warren County AVTS
West Side AVTS
Western Area CTC
Western Center for Technical Studies
Wilkes-Barre AVTS
York Co School of Technology